TN Polls: Vijay, Kamal, Rajini And Other Tamil Celebs Cast Their Vote

After nearly three weeks of rigorous campaigning, polling has begun for the sixteenth legislative assembly election in Tamil Nadu state this morning. Huge crowds being gathered at the polling booths, and several actors like Kamal Haasan, Shruti Haasan, Suriya, Ajith Kumar, Vijay, and other celebrities also arrived at the polling booths to cast their votes. But what has grabbed all the attention is Vijay cycling to the booth to cast his vote. Within no time, pictures and videos of his cycle ride are all over social media. Check out the list of other celebrities who cast their votes.