The release date of Saamy Square is finally here!

Chiyaan Vikram's mass entertainer which is one of the most awaited films, Saamy Square, is all set to have a grand release on September 21st. Hearing this news, the excitement of the fans are on the peak. The film has an ensemble cast of Keerthy Suresh, Aishwarya Rajesh, Prabhu, Bobby Simha, Soori, Imman Annachi and others. Directed by Hari, Saamy Square is bankrolled by Shibu Thameens under the banner of Thameens Films. DSP has scored the music for the film. Recently, the makers of the film unveiled another powerful trailer of the film which promises to be a complete masala entertainer. Saamy Square is highly expected of the fans.