Sajitha Madathil: Artists from Malayalam Cine Industry signed off with a sweet revenge at IFFK,Goa

Actor and theater artist Sajitha Madathil, congratulated team Ee Maa Yau for winning the coveted best director and best actor award at IFFK,Goa. Lijo Jose Pellissery and Chemban Vinod Jose were the award winners from Kerala. Sajitha had reported that this is a sweet revenge by the Malayalees for the insult inflicted by the organisers. Earlier, during one of the screenings, the organisers denied entry to some of the delegates inspite of holding passes. When they protested, one of the key members of the organising committee, Rajendra Talak retorted that he knows that they are from Kerala and opined that it would be great if they left the venue. This created a furore among the Malayalee delegates.

Sajitha Madathil Chemban Vinod Jose Ee. Ma. Yau Lijo Jose Pellissery