Oscars: Academy invites Hrithik Roshan and Alia Bhatt to become its members

The new invited members of The Academy of Motion Pictures has been announced. Many notable actors, directors and other who are connected with the film industry have been invited to join the Academy Members in 2020. In this year more than eight hundred people have been invited to join as a member. A few of the popular names in the list are actors Hrithik Roshan and Alia Bhatt. Co-founder of Qube Cinema  Technology- V Senthil Kumar. Apart from them known names such as fashion designer Neeta Lulla, composer Nainita Desai, documentary movie makers- Nishtha Jain and Amit Madheshiya, Casting directors Nandini Shrikent and Tess Joseph are also in the list who are from India.