Online booking for six films bound for Durga Puja release open from today

The much awaited Durga puja of this year is on its way and so are the seven films that includes Srijit Mukherji’s ‘Yeti Obhijaan’, Anjan Dutt’s ‘Bymokesh O Agnibaan’, Dev Adhikari’s ‘Cockpit’, Raj Chakraborty’s ‘Bolo Dugga Maiki’ and Ritwick’s ‘Cholochitro Circus’. Advance booking for these films have started from today and with all opening at one go, it will be really exciting to see as which of these fills first at the ticket counters. These movies will be hitting the screens on 22nd of September. So, what are you waiting for? Go and grab your tickets at the earliest.