IIFA Utsavam: Here's the list of winners in Tamil

The grand event of IIFA Utsavam Awards was held in Hyderabad on Wednesday, March 28. Topping the list, 'Irudhi Sutru' bagged three awards including Best Leading Role Male for Madhavan and Best Leading Role Female for Ritika Singh. Karthick Naren won the best story award for his debut directorial 'Dhuruvangal 16'. Following is the complete list of award winners.

Best Director: Atlee (Theri)
Best Supporting Actress: Baby Nainika for (Theri)
Best Negative Role: Mahendran for (Theri)
Best Actor in Comedy Role: R Balaji (Naanum Rowdythaan)
Best Playback Singer Female: Neeti Mohan (Naanum Rowdythaan

Best Playback Singer Male: Anirudh Ravichander (Naanum RowdythaanBest Supporting Actor: Nagarjuna (Thozha) 

Best Music Direction: A R Rahman (Achcham Yenbathu Madamaiyada)
Best Lyricist: Arunraja Kamaraj for (Kabali)

R. Madhavan RJ Balaji Akkineni Nagarjuna Karthick Naren Ritika Singh Anirudh Ravichander A. R. Rahman Atlee Irudhi Suttru