Here are the winners of TSR-TV9 Awards

'Kala Bhandhuvu' T Subbarami Reddy has announced the TSR-TV9 awards for the years 2015 and 2016. Hero Prabhas has won 'National Star Award' for 'Baahubali.' Director Krish's 'Kanche' and 'Oopiri' won Best Film award for 2015 and 2016 years respectively. Heroes Nagarjuna and Venkatesh won Best Actor award for 'Soggade Chinni Nayana' and 'Gopala Gopala' films. Musicians Devi Sri Prasad and SS Thaman are the winners of Best Music Directors award for 'S/o Sathyamurthy' and 'Sarrainodu.' Gunasekhar won Best Director award for 'Rudhramadevi' and Surender Reddy won the same award for 'Dhruva.'