Here are the cast details of Mani Ratnam's Navarasa web series

We had reported that Mani Ratnam is turning producer with a 9 part anthology web series titled Navarasa and now we have some exciting details on the cast and the list of directors. The segments will be helmed by Mani Ratnam, Gautham Menon, KV Anand, Karthick Naren, Rathindran Prasad, Ponram, Bejoy Nambiar, Aravind Swami and Siddharth. While it is revealed already that Suriya, Vijay Sethupathi, and Arvind Swami are acting in different segments of Navarasa, now there are newer additions like Jai, Sneha, Parvathy Thiruvothu, Dulquer Salmaan and Siddarth who will join the segments of different directors.

Mani Ratnam