D Imman shares the tracklist of 'Maveeran Kittu'

The tracklist of 'Maveeran Kittu' has been unveiled by music composer D Imman on his official Twitter handle. There are ten songs in the album which includes two Karoke versions. The audio launch is scheduled to take place on 4th November. The entertainer directed by Suseenthiran has Vishnu Vishal and Sri Divya as the lead pair. 

D. Imman Maveeran Kittu Sri Divya Vishnu Vishal