Check out the motion poster of Contessa!

The makers of Contessa have released the official motion poster of the film. This Sudeep E S directorial will have an ensemble cast of Sarath Appani, Zinil Zainudheen, Athira Patel, Sreejith Ravi, Hareesh Peradi, Rajesh Sharma and others. This thriller film will also mark the directional debut of Sudeep E S. Contessa is produced by Subash CIPY, while Ancer Thwayyib will crank up the camera. The story is scripted by Riyas and music is composed by Rijosh and Jafriz. Check out the motion poster of Contessa below.