Check out the interesting poster and quirky title of Dhyan-Aju's next

Prakashan Parakkatte will be the next with Dhayan Sreenivasan as the writerand Aju Varghese as the co-producer. The film also stars Saiju Kurup, Dileesh Pothan, Mathew Thomas apart from Dhyan And Aju. The film is directed by newcomer Shahad and has music by Shaan Rahman. The first look was unveiled and it showed the five leads gazing at a the sky in total amazement. Dhyan and Aju are also a part of Manju Warrier's thriller 9 MM as writer and producer respectively which also has Dileesh Pothan and Sunny Wayne. As for Mathew Thomas and Saiju Kurup, they were last seen in Anjaam Pathiraa and C U Soon respectively.

Dhyan Sreenivasan Mathew Thomas Aju Varghese Saiju Kurup Dileesh Pothan