Bollywood filmmakers join hands for PM Modi's Change Within initiative

Renowned filmmakers from Bollywood have joined hands to curate stories revolving around India to Celebrate 75 years of Independence. They are calling the initiative ‘Change Within’ which they believe are bound to bring change in the society. Karan Johar, Rajkummar Hirani, Rohit Shetty, Ekta Kapoor, Aanand L Rai, Dinesh Vijan, and Sajid Nadiadwala are going to be the part of the project. KJO took to his social media handle to thank Prime Minister Narendra Modi for giving the film fraternity the opportunity. The initiative was introduced on Mahatma Gandhi’s 150th birth anniversary. 

Rajkumar Hirani Rohit Shetty Ekta Kapoor Karan Johar