And the winners of the 'Black Lady' are

Winners of 63rd Filmfare Awards (South) 2016 are declared. The fight was tight but the winners were totally deserving the Black Lady. Here is the list of winners: Best Actor (Male): Mammootty (Pathemari). Best Actor (Female): Parvathy (Ennu Ninte Moideen). Best Director: RS Vimal (Ennu Ninte Moideen). Best Film: Pathemari. Best Supporting Actor (Male): Tovino Thomas (Ennu Ninte Moideen). Best Supporting Actor (Female): Lena (Ennu NInte Moideen). Best Music: M. Jayachandran (Ennu Ninte Moideen). Best Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahmed (Kathirunnu Kathirunnu - Ennu Ninte Moideen). Best Playback Singer (Male): Vijay Yesudas (Malare Ninne - Premam). Best Playback Singer (Female): Sherya Ghosal (Kathirunnu Kathirunnu - Ennu Ninte Moideen). Critics Jury Award for Best Actor (Male): Jayasurya (Su Su Sudhi Vatmeekam). Critics Jury Award for Best Actor (Female): Amala Paul (Mili). Best Debut: Sai Pallavi (Premam).