MoviesTamil Movies

Yaar Ivargal

Action, Drama, Romance
Yaar Ivargal
Release Date


 Watch this space for Reviews
Yaar Ivargal Poster

Director Balaji Shakthivel's Kaadhal that featured Sandhya and Bharath is one of the best romantic drama of Tamil Cinema and his previous outing Vazhakku Enn 19/18 won the Best Film National Award. Now he is back with another drama which is titled Yaar Ivargal. 

Esakki Durai under the banner Chandaara banner has produced Yaar Ivargal, that features new faces in the lead roles. Director Balaji is introducing a couple of new faces which includes Abirami, Subiksha, Ajay Kumar and Kishore. Vijay Milton has cranked the camera for Yaar Ivargal and alongside him, Deepak is heading the edit and effects and Javed Riaz scores the music. 

Yaar Ivargal Cast & Crew

  • Subiksha


  • Essaki Durai


  • Javed Riaz

    Music Director

  • Balaji Shakthivel


  • Chandaraa Arts

    Production House

  • Rough Note

    Production House

  • Vijay Milton


  • Deepak


  • Balaji Shakthivel


  • Balaji Shakthivel