MoviesMalayalam Movies

Varikuzhiyile Kolapathakam

Thriller Oct 26, 2018
Varikuzhiyile Kolapathakam
Release Date

Oct 26, 2018

 Watch this space for Reviews
Varikuzhiyile Kolapathakam Poster

Varikuzhiyile Kolapakam is a comedy thriller directed by debutant Rejish Midhila. Dileesh Pothen, Amit Chakkalakkal, Sudhi Koppa, Nedumudi Venu and Dheeraj Denny appear in the lead roles. Newbie Ameera is the female lead. The movie is jointly produced by Shibu Devadath, Sujeesh Kolothody, Rejishh Midhila, and Amith Chakkalakkal under the banner of Take One Entertainments.

Mejjo Josseph composes the music for Varikuzhiyile Kolapakam which has cinematography by Eldho Issac and editing by Sandeep Nandakumar. Anu M has penned the script.

Varikuzhiyile Kolapathakam Cast & Crew

  • Dileesh Pothan


  • Sudhi Koppa


  • Dheeraj Denny


  • Nedumudi Venu


  • Mejo Joseph

    Music Director

  • Rejishh Midhila


  • Sandeep Nandakumar