MoviesTamil Movies

Thimiru Pudichavan Songs

U/A Action, Thriller Nov 16, 2018

Thimiru Pudichavan Audio Songs

Check out Vijay Antony starrer Thimiru Pudichavan music album details including music director, singers and lyricists. Also find a collection of all Thimiru Pudichavan audio songs available to listen and download from different streaming websites.

Listen Thimiru Pudichavan Songs






Thimiru Pudichavan Songs Download




Thimiru Pudichavan Video Songs

Latest Tamil Video Songs

Watch Naga Naga full video song from Thimuru Pudichivan starring Vijay Antony

Watch the full video song Kannadi from Thimuru Pudichavan starring Vijay Antony

Full video of Thimiru Pudichivan ttile song is out now!

The Fast Paced Thimiru Pudichavan Theme Promo Video Is Out Now

Thimiru Pudichavan Songs Lyrics

First lyrical song Nee Unnai Matrikondal from Thimiru Pudichivan is out now

Music Director: Vijay Antony 

Thimiru Pudichavan songs have been released by Divo Music in collaboration with Vijay Antony. Thimiru Pudichavan album consists of 5 songs in all. Check them out below. 

Thimiru Pudichavan Songs List
S. No. Track Lyrics Singer(s) Duration
1 Naga Naga Arun Bharathi Mahalingam 04:37
2 Thimiru Pudhichavan Arun Bharathi Rahul Nambiar 02:55
3 Kavalayodayam Arun Bharathi Anurag Kulkarni 04:13
4 Nee Unnai Maatrikondal Eknath Haricharan 03:53
5 Kannadi Arun Bharathi Abhay Jodhpurkar, Padmalata 04:34


Thimiru Pudichavan album kick starts with Naga Naga penned by Arun Bharathi. Mahalingam lent his voice to this intense song. The song starts with folk style trumpets and temple music. A typical Vijay Antony composition. Drums are used for rhythmic effect. The second song of the album is the famous Thimiru Pudhichavan title track which was used as a promo with some top class visual effects showing Vijay Antony's statue as a protector of the city as the police. It has a dramatic effect and is very intriguing. The Arun Bharathi lyrics are brilliant and the rendering by Rahul Nambiar makes this song even better. Modern beats are added to the classic sounds and energetic vocals.

The third song of the album is Kavalayodayam penned by Arun Bharathi. It is a simple melody homely beats. It'll surely grow on us with repeated listenings. It comes as a breath of fresh air after two intense songs. Anurag Kulkarni vocals that of the violins used in the background. The fourth song of the album is Needed Unnai Maatrikondal penned by Eknath. It is another intense melody from Vijay Antony but with a different score. Some of the interludes in the songs work well but the drums feel routine. Haricharan provided the vocals. The final song of the album is Kannadi penned by Arun Bharathi. This is a slow romantic number with a beautiful melodious tune. Abhay Jodhpurkar and Padmalatha vocals takes this song to the next level. Overall, Thimiru Pudhichavan is a mix of intense beat based songs and few melodies. 

Listen Thimiru Pudichavan Tamil Music – Stream, Buy or Download

Listen to Thimiru Pudichavan Tamil movie songs composed by Vijay Antony. You can listen to Thimiru Pudichavan Tamil movie songs on Youtube, Saavn, Hungama, Wynk, Gaana. You can also download mp3 songs of Thimiru Pudichavan Tamil movie on Saavn, Hungama, Gaana.