MoviesTamil Movies

Natpuna Ennanu Theriyuma

U Rom-Com 2 hrs 3 mins
Natpuna Ennanu Theriyuma
Release Date


 Watch this space for Reviews
Natpuna Ennanu Theriyuma Poster

Natpuna Ennanu Theriyuma is helmed by Shiva Aravind who worked as an assistant to director Nelson. The film has Kavin, Raju, Venky, Arunrajakamaraj, and Remya Nambeesan in the lead roles. Dharan has composed the music while it is bankrolled by Ravindhar Chandrasekaran. The movie has lyrics of Jeyachandra Hashmi & Mirchi Vijay while Sathish Krishnan handled the choreography. Editing is taken care by R.Nirmal and cinematography by Yuva.

Natpuna Ennanu Theriyuma Cast & Crew

  • Remya Nambeesan


  • Arunraj Kamaraj


  • Ravichandar Chandrasekaran


  • Libra Productions


  • Shiva Aravind


  • Vanitha Pictures

    Production House